Ordinariate Liturgy

first-anniversary-spanish-place-kl4

I have written on the subject of Ordinariate Liturgy myself over the last year or so, but I was happy to see two posts on Fr Hunwicke’s blog in the last few days that address the importance and intrinsic value of it. Especially in light of my recent impatience with his comments regarding Russia and Metropolitan Hilarion, I am happy to commend his most recent words.

1. Why the worship of the Ordinariate matters to everybody

2. Growing the Ordinariate Liturgy

2 responses to “Ordinariate Liturgy

  1. thanks for posting this. I attend an ordinariate parish and I wish nothing more than to have the ordinariate liturgy! I was delighted and refreshed to read what Fr Hunwicke wrote.

Leave a Reply

