Thoughts on the Iconostasis by Metropolitan Lawrence of Winnipeg

20130714-163606.jpg

It seems that, in my fatigue-induced neglect of the blog over these last few weeks, I have missed some excellent material being produced by others. I was absolutely delighted, then, to have just now come across this superb entry on the nature and place of the Iconostasis in Ukrainian churches.

I promise that: a) it will be worth your while to read, and b) I will have some material of my own up by the time you finish.

Leave a Reply

